Switzerland: Automatic exchange of information with various counties

Posted on Updated on

The Federal Department of Finance announced on 2 February 2017 that a consultation will be held on the execution of the Automatic Exchange of information (AEOI) with: Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Belize, China (People’s Rep.), Colombia, the Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Grenada, Indonesia, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, the Marshall Islands, Montserrat, Russia, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates regarding tax matters. The consultation will continue until 13 April 2017 and continues parallel with a consultation announced on 1 December 2016 on the AEOI with other countries and territories which continues until 16 March 2017.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s