Bulgaria: Updated list of tax havens published

Posted on Updated on

The Finance Ministry has published an Order No. ZMF-1303 on 21st December 2016 regarding an updated tax haven list. This list applies from 29th December 2016 contains the following countries:

Antigua and Barbuda, the Bahamas, Brunei, Christmas Island, the Cook Islands, the Dominican Republic, Fiji, Grenada, Guam, the Republic of Guyana, Hong Kong, Labuan, Liberia, Macau, Maldives, the Republic of the Marshall Islands, New Caledonia, Oman, Palau, Panama, Pitcairn Islands, St. Lucia, Sark, the United Arab Emirates, the US Virgin Islands and Vanuatu.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s